In association with heise online

10 July 2009, 10:04

New Apache board elected

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • submit to slashdot
  • StumbleUpon
  • submit to reddit

During its annual members meeting, the Apache Software Foundation (FSF) elected a new board of directors. Returning members from last years board include Justin Erenkrantz, Jim Jagielski, Geir Magnusson Jr. and Greg Stein. The new 2009 board members are Shane Curcuru, Doug Cutting, Roy T. Fielding, Brian McCallister and Brett Porter.

Details of previous board meetings and the board calendar can be found on the Apache site and Shane Curcuru has created a time line of all of the board members.


Print Version | Send by email | Permalink:

  • July's Community Calendar

The H Open

The H Security

The H Developer

The H Internet Toolkit